Get ready for school in the summer

Men's suits at an obscenely low price: hurry up, you won't regret

Autumn promotion for September 1 for children and parents - the best samples of men's suits for youth and adults
From the beginning of August, parents of schoolchildren begin to actively prepare for the new school year, buying school uniforms, new clothes, stationery and other little things that may be needed at school for their children. Parents always pay special attention to the appearance of their children, knowing the peculiarities of any school and paying tribute to the critical attitude of children towards their friends' clothes. At the same time, do not forget about yourself in order to look good against the background of your parents on September 1. It will be possible to buy a suit for a man at an indecently low price from 31.07 to 3.09 in all Vip-moda stores.

All boys and men are welcome to our branded menswear sale. The action will take place simultaneously in Dnepr, Kirovograd, Mariupol, Donetsk, Severodonetsk, Odessa and Kharkov. You have the opportunity to purchase quality men's suits with discounts up to 50%. Go to the brand stores "Vip-moda" with their little ones, their impeccable children's taste, fashion sense and impartial love for you will help you choose the best samples.

The youth suits for men presented here are suitable for high school students, this will reduce the "school" budget and make important purchases. Our sale will help you dress your students up and down, while our consultants will find clothes that are perfect in color, style and shape. Your grown-up child in any weather will feel comfortable and cozy in the selected jackets, trousers, jumpers of our company. Suits for schoolchildren are made of blended, woolen and knitted fabrics that do not wrinkle, repel dirt, are very comfortable and practical to wear.

The range of men's student suits are suitable for everyday use so that your child does not feel cramped in pairs. Models for special events and parties are proposed. The entire youth collection is based on fashion trends and will help emphasize the youthful beauty of a young man.

Come to us with the whole family! Meet autumn with us!

Where can I buy? Our Stores

Cooperation: [email protected] 

Sales department: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

All rights reserved © 2021 Black Sim

Contact us

We will contact you as soon as we receive the letter.

Sending
en_GBEN

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Готовься к школе летом! Скидки до -50%

Готовься к школе летом

Мужские костюмы по неприлично низкой цене: спешите, не пожалеете

Осенняя акция к 1 сентября для детей и родителей – лучшие образцы мужских костюмов для молодежи и взрослых
С началом августа родители школьников начинают активно готовиться к новому учебному году, покупая своим чадам школьную форму, новую одежду, канцелярские принадлежности и другие мелочи, которые могут понадобиться в школе. Родители всегда особое внимание уделяют внешнему виду детей, зная особенности любой школы и отдавая дань критическому отношению детворы к одежде своих приятелей. При этом не стоит забывать и о себе, чтобы хорошо смотреться на фоне родителей 1 сентября. Купить костюм для мужчины по неприлично низкой цене можно будет с 31.07 по 3.09 во всех магазинах сети Vip-moda.

Приглашаем всех мальчиков и мужчин на нашу распродажу брендовой мужской одежды. Акция пройдет одновременно в Днепре, Кировограде, Мариуполе, Донецке, Северодонецке, Одессе и Харькове. У вас есть возможность приобрести качественные мужские костюмы со скидкой до 50%. Заходите в фирменные магазины “Vip-moda” со своими малышами, их безупречный детский вкус, чувство моды и беспристрастная любовь к вам помогут выбрать лучшие образцы.

Представленные у нас молодежные костюмы для мужчин подойдут старшеклассникам, это позволит сократить «школьный» бюджет и сделать важные покупки. Наша распродажа поможет одеть с иголочки студентов, а консультанты подберут одежду, идеально подходящую по цвету, стилю и фигуре. Ваш повзрослевший ребенок в любую погоду будет чувствовать себя в выбранных пиджаках, брюках, джемперах нашей фирмы комфортно и уютно. Костюмы для школьников выполнены из смесовых, шерстяных и трикотажных тканей, которые не мнутся, отталкивают загрязнения, очень удобны и практичны в ношении.

Мужские костюмы для студентов, представленные в ассортименте, подойдут для повседневного использования, чтобы ваш ребенок не чувствовал себя стесненно на парах. Предложены модели для торжественных мероприятий и вечеринок. Вся молодежная коллекция построена на модных тенденциях и поможет подчеркнуть юношескую красоту молодого мужчины.

Приходите к нам всей семьей! Встречайте осень вместе с нами!

Связаться с нами

Мы свяжемся с Вами, как только получим письмо.

Отправка

Где купить? Наши магазины

Сотрудничество: info@blacksim.ua 

Отдел продаж: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

Все права защищены ©2019 Black Sim

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?