BlackSim suits, Men's clothing, BlackSim - men's clothing, men's suits, Black Sim product catalog, Ukrainian brand Black Sim, Black Sim men's clothing, all-season men's clothing, casual men's clothing
BlackSim jackets, Men's clothing, BlackSim - men's clothing, men's jackets
Trousers for men BlackSim, Chinos, Menswear, BlackSim - clothes for men, mens trousers
BlackSim shirts, Menswear, BlackSim - clothes for men, mens shirts
Men's warm wool jackets - BlackSim bomber jackets
Men's warm knitted sweaters BlackSim
Coats for men Black Sim
Soon Black Sim

Black Sim Product Catalog: Your Way to the Modern Man's Stylish Wardrobe

The Ukrainian brand Black Sim is one of the first domestic brands, the team of which set an ambitious goal for itself to occupy a leading position in European men's fashion. Already the first years of the family business have shown that Black Sim has every chance to dress not only every male representative of our country, but also to enter the European market. The brand's product catalog is available on the website and in company stores.

Black Sim men's clothing stands out for its precise cut, excellent materials and quality tailoring. In addition to this, there is a range of products in various styles, colors and types of fabrics. The brand's masters use a “one fabric - one model” material selection strategy.

Variety - as part of men's fashion

Modern clothing for men has ceased to be unitary and emphatically modest. Men's wardrobe can also be varied, stylish, designed for all occasions - from solemn moments to relaxing in the countryside. The trend of fashionable, functional and comfortable clothing is taken as the basis of the Black Sim brand. This is reflected in all the products of the collection, which represent a line of stylish and affordable men's clothing, where everyone can choose the things they are interested in.

Black Sim brand - for example, Men's shirts Is a good option for a gift. Affordable cost, great tailoring, thoughtful fashion details and quality fabrics are a great choice for men who are truly loved. Women choose Black Sim for their sons' fashionable wardrobe, purchase outerwear as a gift for their fathers, and recommend to their girlfriends and boyfriends.

Men's Blazers from Black Sim Is the brand's key proposition. Comfortable everyday models with an emphasized fashionable style are proposed. They are made for the fall-winter collection from knitwear, tweed fabrics, cashmere and wool. The spring-summer line is represented by models made from mixed raw materials containing natural fibers of silk, cotton, bamboo and linen. The excellent quality of fabrics specially selected for the Black Sim collection is complemented by impeccable tailoring.

The catalog contains several available collections, as well as: men's jackets, trousers, classic and modern men's suits for special occasions and everyday use. All-season models are also popular, the range of which is constantly expanding.

The Black Sim brand is style, quality, comfort

These "three pillars" hold the ideological basis of the company's design proposals. Complemented with good fabrics, competent cut, excellent tailoring and affordable prices. Any models presented in the catalog can be purchased in brand stores and order remotely.

Buyers are available in sizes from 42 to 66, starting with a height of 165 cm. If the client's complexion differs from the standard one, you can use the service of individual tailoring of a men's suit, shirts, trousers and jackets to measure.
Each model is a months-long work of BlackSim specialists so that customers who prefer the brand feel as comfortable as possible!

Where can I buy? Our Stores

Cooperation: [email protected] 

Sales department: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

All rights reserved © 2021 Black Sim

Contact us

We will contact you as soon as we receive the letter.

Sending
en_GBEN

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Костюмы BlackSim, Мужская одежда, BlackSim - одежда для мужчин, мужские костюмы, Каталог изделий Black Sim, Украинская марка Black Sim, Мужская одежда Black Sim, всесезонные модели мужской одежды, повседневные модели мужской одежды
Пиджаки BlackSim, Мужская одежда, BlackSim - одежда для мужчин, мужские пиджаки
Брюки мужские BlackSim, Чиносы, Мужская одежда, BlackSim - одежда для мужчин, мужские брюки
Рубашки BlackSim, Мужская одежда, BlackSim - одежда для мужчин, мужские рубашки
Мужские теплые шерстяные куртки - бомберы BlackSim
Мужские теплые вязаные кофты BlackSim
Пальто мужские Black Sim
Скоро Black Sim

Каталог изделий Black Sim: ваш путь к стильному гардеробу современного мужчины

Украинская марка Black Sim – одна из первых отечественных марок, команда которой поставила перед собой амбициозную цель занять ведущие позиции в европейской мужской моде. Уже первые годы работы семейного предприятия показали, что у Black Sim есть все шансы одевать не только каждого представителя мужской половины нашей страны, но и выйти на общеевропейский рынок. Каталог изделий бренда доступен на сайте и в фирменных магазинах.

Мужская одежда Black Sim отличается выверенной точностью кроя, отличными материалами и качественным пошивом. В дополнение к этому предложен ассортимент изделий в различных стилях, расцветках и видах тканей. Мастерами бренда используется стратегию выбора материала «одна ткань – одна модель».

Разнообразие – как часть мужской моды

Современная одежда для мужчин перестала быть унитарной и подчеркнуто скромной. Мужской гардероб также может быть разнообразным, стильным, рассчитанным на все случаи жизни – от торжественных моментов до отдыха за городом. Тенденция модной, функциональной и комфортной одежды взята за основу бренда Black Sim. Это отразилось на всех изделиях коллекции, которые представляют собой линейку стильной и доступной мужской одежды, где каждый желающий может выбрать для себя интересующие вещи.

Бренд Black Sim – например, мужские рубашки – это хороший вариант для подарка. Доступная стоимость, отличный пошив, продуманные модные детали и качественные ткани – это отличный выбор для мужчин, которых искренне любят. Женщины выбирают Black Sim для модного гардероба своих сыновей, приобретают верхнюю одежду на подарок отцам, рекомендуют своим подругам и приятелям.

Мужские пиджаки от Black Sim – это ключевое предложение бренда. Предложены удобные повседневные модели, отличающиеся подчеркнутым модным стилем. Они выполнены для коллекции осень-зима из трикотажа, твидовых тканей, кашемира и шерсти. Линейка весна-лето представлена моделями, изготовленными из смесового сырья с содержанием натуральных волокон шелка, хлопка, бамбука и льна. Отличное качество тканей, специально подобранных для коллекции Black Sim, дополняется безукоризненным пошивом.

В каталоге представлены несколько доступных коллекций, а также: мужские пиджаки, брюки, классические и современные мужские костюмы для торжественных мероприятий и повседневного использования. Пользуются популярностью и всесезонные модели, ассортимент которых постоянно расширяется.

Бренд Black Sim – это стиль, качество, комфорт

На этих «трех китах» держится идейная основа дизайнерских предложений компании. Дополняется хорошими тканями, грамотным кроем, отличным пошивом и доступными ценами. Любые модели, представленные в каталоге, можно приобрести в фирменных магазинах и заказать дистанционно.

Покупателям доступны размеры от 42 до 66, начиная с роста 165 см. Если комплекция клиента отличается от стандартной, можно воспользоваться услугой индивидуального пошива мужского костюма, рубашек, брюк и пиджаков по меркам.
Каждая модель – это многомесячный труд специалистов BlackSim, чтобы клиенты, предпочитающие марку, чувствовали себя максимально комфортно!

Связаться с нами

Мы свяжемся с Вами, как только получим письмо.

Отправка

Где купить? Наши магазины

Сотрудничество: info@blacksim.ua 

Отдел продаж: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

Все права защищены ©2019 Black Sim

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?