BLACKSIM BLACKSIM NEW COLLECTION 2019

Black Sim 1480 Men's Check Wool Cashmere Blazer
Men's Classic Blazer Black Sim 3201
Men's Classic Blazer Black Sim 0402

Jacket AW 2017/2018 collection - luxurious functionality

The 2017/2018 collection was a bit unexpected for many clients. Our regular customers are accustomed to the fact that the proposed men's clothing is conceptual and self-sufficient, and they need to adapt to the characteristic author's style of Black Sim.

It was pretty organic, but our customers had to rethink their internal clothing requirements. I must say that this approach made many of our clients change and form their own unique style of clothing with completely new accents.

In 2017, our trademark has retained the main features of its original style, but special attention is paid to the preferences of our customers. This is clearly reflected in the character of the traditional line of jackets in the AW 2017/2018 version. The clothing has become more uniform and functional, while retaining the conceptual features of the Black Sim menswear.

The new line also pays attention to a comfortable slim-fit cut, a selection of non-trivial materials, distinguished by deep luxurious shades and rich texture. Another sign that distinguishes everything men's jackets brand, is a wealth of tactile sensations. The models are very comfortable, do not hinder movement, and in the Autumn-Winter version they create a pleasant feeling of warmth and softness.

Blazers from Black Sim: fashionable clothes for all occasions

At the very beginning of the appearance of the Black Sim trademark, the jackets were separated into a separate collection. The models were designed for everyday use, but took into account the needs of customers, managers of companies, and were designed with accents of luxury and chic.

Casual jackets are made in the characteristic Black Sim style. The appearance and construction are largely determined by the author's cutting technique, which combines the traditional classic base and ultra-fashionable details. The main requirement for the models has always been emphasized functionality.

They are great for the physical work that managers often face in companies. Suitable for students, young people and older people, giving the image of youthful ease.

Throughout the day, jackets maintain their impeccable appearance, no matter what the owner's job responsibilities are. The selected textures of fabrics are not only pleasantly warm in winter, but also comfortable and comfortable on hot days. Small dirt is not visible on the fabrics. This is achieved through the use of soft textured materials, and in the spring and autumn periods, a light woolen jacket is the most suitable outerwear.

In casual jackets, our clients can look perfect even after a hard day at work. Models are ideal for Sunday holidays with family, informal business negotiations, meetings with friends. They are convenient for work in the office, on long car trips, create a comfortable emotional feeling when a man needs to be confident in his excellent appearance.

AW 2017/2018 - special attention to accessories

In the AW 2017/2018 collection, special attention is paid to accessories and an assortment of shirts. This season is characterized by attention to contrasts and bright intonations in the image. Our designers recommend:
- butterflies, perfectly replace the traditional tie and make the image solemnly playful;
- ties, accessories with rich shades are in fashion;
- neckerchiefs and pocket squares, this is a trendy detail of the season;
- knitted clamps and scarves are a great addition for cold days, making the image discreet, practical and elegant.

The collection of jackets is mainly made in natural dark and medium shades, functional and comfortable. The models are restrained in style and are perfectly complemented, if necessary, with bright accessories.

Where can I buy? Our Stores

Cooperation: [email protected] 

Sales department: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

All rights reserved © 2021 Black Sim

Contact us

We will contact you as soon as we receive the letter.

Sending
en_GBEN

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

ПИДЖАКИ BLACKSIM НОВАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ 2019

Мужской пиджак Black Sim 1480 в в клетку из шерсти с кашемиром
Мужской Классический Пиджак Black Sim 3201
Мужской Классический Пиджак Black Sim 0402

Пиджаки коллекции AW 2017/2018 – роскошная функциональность

Коллекция 2017/2018 стала для многих клиентов немного неожиданной. Наши постоянные покупатели привыкли к тому, что предложенная мужская одежда концептуальна и самодостаточна, и им нужно подстраиваться под характерный авторский стиль Black Sim.

Это было довольно органично, но нашим покупателям приходилось пересматривать свои внутренние требования к одежде. Нужно сказать, что такой подход заставлял многих наших клиентов меняться и сформировать собственный неповторимый стиль в одежде с совершенно новыми акцентами.

В 2017 году наша торговая марка сохранила основные черты своего авторского стиля, но особое внимание уделено именно предпочтениям клиентов. Это явно отразилось на характере традиционной линии пиджаков в версии AW 2017/2018. Одежда стала более унифицированной и функциональной, сохранив концептуальные черты мужских изделий от Black Sim.

В новой линии также внимание уделяется удобному приталенному крою слим-фит, подбору нетривиальных материалов, отличающихся глубокими роскошными оттенками и богатой фактурой. Еще одним признаком, который отличает все мужские пиджаки бренда, является богатство тактильных ощущений. Модели очень удобны, не сковывают движений, а в версии Осень-зима создают приятное ощущение тепла и мягкости.

Пиджаки от Black Sim: модная одежда на все случаи жизни

В самом начале появления торговой марки Black Sim пиджаки были выделены в отдельную коллекцию. Модели были рассчитаны повседневное использование, но учитывали запросы клиентов, менеджерского состава компаний, и разрабатывались с акцентами роскоши и шика.

Пиджаки Casual выполнены в характерном стиле Black Sim. Внешний вид и конструкция во многом определяются авторской методикой кроя, сочетающей традиционную классическую основу и ультрамодные детали. Основным требованием к моделям всегда была подчеркнутая функциональность.

Они отлично подходят для выполнения физической работы, с которой приходится нередко сталкиваться менеджерскому составу компаний. Удобны для студентов, молодежи и людей старшего возраста, придавая образу юношеской непринужденности.

В течение дня пиджаки сохраняют свой безупречный внешний вид, независимо от того, что входит в рабочие обязанности владельца. Подбираемые фактуры тканей не только приятно согревают в зимнее время, удобны и комфортны в жаркие дни. На тканях не видны небольшие загрязнения. Это достигается за счет использования мягких фактурных материалов, а в весенний и осенний периоды легкий шерстяной пиджак – самая подходящая верхняя одежда.

В пиджаках Casual наши клиенты могут выглядеть безупречно даже после сложного рабочего дня. Модели идеально подходят для воскресного отдыха с семьей, неформальных деловых переговоров, встреч с друзьями. Они удобны для работы в офисе, в длительных автомобильных путешествиях, создают комфортное эмоциональное ощущение, когда мужчине нужно быть уверенным в своем превосходном внешнем виде.

AW 2017/2018 – особое внимание аксессуарам

В коллекции AW 2017/2018 особое внимание уделено аксессуарам и ассортименту рубашек. Для этого сезона характерно внимание к контрастам и яркие интонации в образе. Наши дизайнеры рекомендуют:
– бабочки, отлично заменят традиционный галстук и сделают образ торжественно игривым;
– галстуки, в моде аксессуары с богатыми оттенками;
– шейные и нагрудные платки, это ультрамодная деталь сезона;
– трикотажные хомуты и шарфы – отличное дополнение для холодных дней, делающее образ неброским, практичным и элегантным.

Коллекция пиджаков в основном выполнена в натуральных темных и средних оттенках, функциональна и удобна. Модели сдержаны по стилю и отлично дополняются при необходимости яркими аксессуарами.

Связаться с нами

Мы свяжемся с Вами, как только получим письмо.

Отправка

Где купить? Наши магазины

Сотрудничество: info@blacksim.ua 

Отдел продаж: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

Все права защищены ©2019 Black Sim

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?