New collection of Black Sim AW 2019-2020

Highlights of the season - new functional Black Sim Fall / Winter 2019-2020 collection

In the new season, the men's brand Black Sim 2019-2020 decided to change its offer, taking as a basis the comfort and functionality of the proposed men's wardrobe. Despite the innovations, the brand has retained its traits - adherence to the Italian cutting technique and the choice of natural fabrics. In the coming autumn-winter season, comfortable warm men's sweaters, knitted cardigans, mens knitted jackets... Completed and logical make the Fall-Winter 2019-2020 collection mens bombersmade of quality wool with knitted and leather trim.

The collection is complemented by several classic and sports men's shirts in casual style as well fashionable men's trousers to update your wardrobe. There are also several autumn and winter coats with an improved supate closure and fashionable additions to the cut details.

New of the season - wool cardigans in men's wardrobe

Warm men's sweaters have long been considered part of the informal and free style. They were usually purchased by older men. But the increased attention to their own comfort, as well as consumer expectations, forced designers to look in a new way at wool cardigans in the men's wardrobe. For colder days, long sleeves have been chosen as favorites.

Male models in the Black Sim collection Fall-winter 2019-2020 are presented with elongated cardigans, knitted jackets, knitted sweaters... Office and casual style is proposed. If you prefer classic pieces, there are men's sweaters with a shawl collar in the collection. They are combined with classic trousers, chinos or jeans. Using our models, you can create the trendy style of the knitted dandy.

The Black Sim Fall-Winter 2019-2020 collection allows you to buy a men's wardrobe that is functional and comfortable. The emphasis is on the production of knitted jackets and complementary men's products. With a knitted blazer with fashionable details, men will look good in the office setting and in business negotiations. Men's knitted jackets with proper care, they can be worn for at least 10 years.

Men's bombers

Knitted men's cardigans can be complemented with an autumn or winter coat or look at your image from the other side, giving it fashionable functionality. The sporty features of the products emphasize the stately physique and smooth out the imperfections of the male figure, even at age.

A men's jacket must be present in the wardrobe. In wool, it is a fashionable garment and an alternative to leather bomber jackets. Pilot jackets look good with any clothing - classic trousers or jeans. They can complement a men's leather jacket, but can be replaced with men's wool bomber jacket with leather trim.

Winter Jacket looks good with classic men's shirts and a knitted jacket. Providing the necessary warmth even in severe frost, these products remain comfortable and do not restrict movement. Functional outerwear is a favorite of all ready-to-wear and pre-fall collections of the current fall / winter season.

Black Sim's designers have complemented their ideas for a trendy, minimalist Japanese-style cut and developed an improved supate clasp. A feature of the collection is the moderately flared models. The casual Californian style is typical for fashion, but Black Sim maintains its commitment to Italian tailoring. All products provide a perfect fit and beautifully accentuate athletic forms.

This year, instead of a high collar, a comfortable stand has been proposed. Men's bomber jackets made without lining and with insulated lining. On the sleeves and at the bottom of the product, some models have cuffs. There are long and short jackets for every taste and age of men. Many of the brand's customers prefer flight jackets, but do not want to buy genuine leather products.

Buy men's clothing from the new Black Sim collection Fall-Winter 2019-2020 you can Vip Moda store... We look forward to welcoming you to our fashion showrooms!

Where can I buy? Our Stores

Cooperation: [email protected] 

Sales department: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

All rights reserved © 2021 Black Sim

Contact us

We will contact you as soon as we receive the letter.

Sending
en_GBEN

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Новая коллекция Black Sim АW 2019-2020

Новая коллекция Black Sim АW 2019-2020

Впечатляющие новинки сезона – новая функциональная коллекция Black Sim Осень-зима 2019-2020

В новом сезоне мужской бренд Black Sim 2019-2020 решил изменить свое предложение, взяв за основу комфорт и функциональность предлагаемого мужского гардероба. Несмотря на инновации, торговая марка сохранила свои черты – приверженность итальянской технике кроя и выбору натуральных тканей. В предстоящем осенне-зимним сезоне предлагаются удобные теплые мужские кофты, вязаные кардиганы, мужские трикотажные жакеты. Завершенной и логичной делают коллекцию Осень-зима 2019-2020 мужские бомберы, выполненные из качественной шерсти с трикотажной и кожаной отделкой.

Коллекция дополнена несколькими классическими и спортивными мужскими рубашками в стиле Casual, а также модными мужскими брюками для обновления гардероба. Есть и несколько осенних и зимних пальто с усовершенствованной супатной застежкой и модными дополнениями в деталях кроя.

Новинка сезона – шерстяные кардиганы в мужском гардеробе

Теплые мужские кофты долгое время считались частью неофициального и свободного стиля. Обычно их приобретали мужчины старшего возраста. Но увеличение внимания к собственному комфорту, а также ожидания потребителей заставили дизайнеров посмотреть по-новому на шерстяные кардиганы в мужском гардеробе. Для холодных дней в качестве фаворита выбраны изделия с длинными рукавами.

Мужские модели в коллекции Black Sim Осень-зима 2019-2020 представлены удлиненными кардиганами, вязаными жакетами, вязаными кофтами. Предложен офисный и повседневный стиль. Если вы отдаете предпочтение классическим вещам, в коллекции имеются мужские кофты с воротником шалька. Они сочетаются с классическими брюками, чиносами или джинсами. Используя наши модели, можно создать модный стиль трикотажного денди.

Коллекция Black Sim Осень-зима 2019-2020 позволяет купить мужской гардероб, отличающийся функциональностью и комфортом. Акцент сделан на выпуск трикотажных жакетов и дополняющих их мужских изделий. С трикотажным пиджаком с модными деталями мужчины будут хорошо смотреться в офисной обстановке и на деловых переговорах. Мужские вязаные жакеты при соответствующем уходе могут носиться не менее 10 лет.

Мужские бомберы

Вязаные мужские кардиганы можно дополнить осенним или зимним пальто или взглянуть на свой образ с другой стороны, придав ему модной функциональности. Спортивные черты изделий подчеркивают статное телосложение и сглаживают недостатки мужской фигуры даже в возрасте.

Мужская куртка обязательно должна присутствовать в гардеробе. В шерстяном исполнении она является модной одеждой и альтернативой для кожаных бомберов. Куртки пилоты хорошо смотрятся с любой одеждой – классическими брюками или джинсами. Они могут дополнить мужскую кожаную куртку, но ее можно заменить на мужской бомбер из шерсти с кожаной отделкой.

Зимняя куртка хорошо смотрится с классическими мужскими рубашками и трикотажным жакетом. Обеспечивая необходимое тепло даже в сильный мороз, эти изделия остаются удобными и не стесняют движения. Функциональная верхняя одежда является фаворитом всех коллекций прет-а-порте и pre-fall текущего осенне-зимнего сезона.

Дизайнеры Black Sim дополнили свои идеи к модному минималистичному крою в японском стиле и разработали усовершенствованную супатную застежку. Особенностью коллекции является умеренно расклешенные модели. Свободный калифорнийский стиль характерен для модной одежды, но Black Sim сохраняет свою приверженность итальянской методика кроя. Все изделия обеспечивают идеальную посадку по фигуре и красиво подчеркивают атлетические формы.

В этом году вместо высокого воротника предложена удобная стойка. Мужские куртки-бомбер выполнены без подклада и с утепленной подстежкой. На рукавах и внизу изделия у некоторых моделей имеются трикотажные резинки. Есть длинные и короткие куртки на любой вкус и возраст мужчин. Многие клиенты бренда отдают предпочтения летным курткам, но не хотят покупать продукцию из натуральной кожи.

Купить мужскую одежду из новой коллекции Black Sim Осень-зима 2019-2020 можно в магазине Vip Moda. С нетерпением ждем вас в наших модных салонах!

Нет комментариев

Leave a reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Связаться с нами

Мы свяжемся с Вами, как только получим письмо.

Отправка

Где купить? Наши магазины

Сотрудничество: info@blacksim.ua 

Отдел продаж: +38-056-736-88-89 ; +38-067-551-15-91

Все права защищены ©2019 Black Sim

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?